The Executive Team

Walsh:PR opened for business in 1984. Central to our client servicing ethos from the start has been a commitment to provide a team of professionals who are passionate, personal and expert in their approach to communications.

This ethos continues today. Our team of experienced consultants and dynamic and creative client executives offer a unique mix of online, integrated marketing and traditional PR services.
Jim Walsh

Jim Walsh

Executive Chairman
Email: jim@walshpr.ie

Caroline Heywood

Caroline Heywood

Managing Director
Email: caroline@walshpr.ie

Maeve Governey

Maeve Governey

Deputy Managing Director
Email: maeve@walshpr.ie

Emily Hughes

Emily Hughes

Client Director
Email: emily@walshpr.ie

Roseanne Regan

Roseanne Regan

Senior Client Manager
Email: roseanne@walshpr.ie

David Walley

David Walley

Senior Client Executive
Email: david@walshpr.ie

Sarah Halpin

Sarah Halpin

Client Executive
Email: sarah@walshpr.ie

Scoutt Jones

Scoutt Jones

Client Executive
Email: scoutt@walshpr.ie

Tara Mulvany

Tara Mulvany

Communications Consultant


Louise Shortall

Louise Shortall

Integrated Marketing Consultant


Mairéad Foley

Mairéad Foley

Public Affairs Consultant